Frazee Office

Management:

Fred Daggett - x313
direct: 218.334.2231
mobile: 218.849.7343
fdaggett@daggetttruck.com

Chris Daggett - x304
direct: 218.334.3714
mobile: 218.850.0222
chrisdaggett@daggetttruck.com

 


Recruiting:

Tamara Daggett
direct: 612.850.3045
tamdaggett@gmail.com

 


Safety:

Scott Boyer - x315
direct: 218.334.5125
sboyer@daggetttruck.com

 


Accidents:

Fred Daggett - x313
direct: 218.334.2231
mobile: 218.849.7343
fdaggett@daggetttruck.com

 


Financial Officer:

Terry Beilke - x321
direct: 218.334.2232
tbeilke@daggetttruck.com

 


Accounts Payable:

Cindy Ziegler - x326
direct: 218.334.5126
accounting@daggetttruck.com

 


Accounts Receivable:

Kathy Carlson - x327
direct: 218.334.5127
accounting@daggetttruck.com

 


Payroll / Benefits:

Karen Nelson - x314
direct: 218.334.5124
knelson@daggetttruck.com

 


Dispatch & Rates:
Outbound MN & ND

Pete Anderson - x305
direct: 218.334.3715
panderson@daggetttruck.com

 


Dispatch & Rates:
Illinois to the East Coast

Bill Baker - x303
direct: 218.334.3713
mobile: 218.234.1528
bbaker@daggetttruck.com

 


Dispatch & Rates:
All Other States and Western Canada

Chris Daggett - x304
direct: 218.334.3714
mobile: 218.850.0222
chrisdaggett@daggetttruck.com

 

FRAZEE OFFICE DISPATCH